Not Letting Stargardts Stop Me: Kayley Rose the Artist

9 Jul

I have been painting all my life, from as early as I can remember.. every weekend my family would go to a place we had in the Lake District, and while there I would sit and paint the scenery while the other kids played.  I was diagnosed with Stargardts towards the end of high-school, just as I was making great progress with my grades for my artwork.

Fast forward a few years later and I have decided that I am not gong to let Stargardts stop me from living out my dream of being an artist, and if you are reading this with Stragardts too, ask yourself, what did you want to be when you grow up and don’t let Stargardts stop you.

I will be making a real website for my artwork, but in the mean time i have also set up a page on Facebook, you can find it by clicking ‘Kayely Rose Artist’

I really hope you like them, and hope they inspire you to live out your dreams too.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

