Yoko, our delightful Basset Hound PoochX

10 Jul

Meet my wonderful dawg yoko- daisy !! (the car ain’t mine – probs got that already!)

Yoko daisy, a Baset-Hound.

We call her ‘Fur-Baby’ or ‘Yoko-Pops’ … We got her Easter Sunday this year and she is now nearly six months old 😀

I love this little girl!! Just thought I’d share her with you and watch her grow… She’s gonna be a beast! Wooop

Yoko first day we got her!

Yoko a little older

Yoko growing


Yoko sat on her pops haha!

4 Responses to “Yoko, our delightful Basset Hound PoochX”

  1. mmo blog July 18, 2012 at 5:22 am #

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

    • kayleyrose July 18, 2012 at 9:47 am #

      Hey! If there’s anything you want me to “blog on” just let me know 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Putting disability figures into perspectiveX « Living with and Supporting Stargardt's disease - July 12, 2012

    […] was just stroking my dog Yoko on our living-room rug, and there’s a programme on the TV in the background – Cherry […]

  2. Painted Yoko today!!! « Living with and Supporting Stargardt's disease - July 16, 2012

    […] sat down today to paint and my dog Yoko was asleep… I just had the urge to paint her. I took a picture on my iPad and for each […]

Leave a Reply

