Oh my goshhhh!

23 Jul

When I first went to our local WAM group (macular disease society) group. we introduced ourselves and I mentioned I liked painting etc. Michelle, a lady there said “oooh you should enter the art competition!”

Anyway I did months ago and I never heard back…

But today… One of my paintings is set to go into the Menier gallery in LONDON!!!!  The exhibition is the 4th – 8th September 2012.

Actual natural high!! I can’t believe it.

Excited times a million!:D

20120723-220849.jpg

One Response to “Oh my goshhhh!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Summer time! « Living with and Supporting Stargardt's disease - September 13, 2012

    […] It’s been a busy  time.  Me and my mum took my painting to London ready for the exhibition early September in london! Wahhoooooo!  (I wrote a little about this in a blog here.) […]

Leave a Reply

