Show time!

13 Nov

Hi y’all!
I’m quite excited about Friday, I have quite a big show coming up.. It’s related to the Olympics so I am learning the Shirley Bassey song GOLDfingerr.. Convenient aye?  woop ha

I’m gonna try and post a vid of my practise at my mums house later.

I just purchased my first Xmas presents today!!!! Also for my mum ahhhh nicey nicey woop.

Got a new phone too.  My other one landed in a cup of tea a few days ago, so I went for the Samsung Galaxy Note… I hadn’t used my old mobile for so long as the text was far too small  and I could only pick out certain words from it, such as ‘Hi’ etc… So I have been having my friends to message me on my iPad.. But wahho feel like a new women with this phone ha! all technical etc…. The text is pretty large .. It could be larger but my friend is looking for an approach enlarge it even more.

The only difficulty is the home page. The clock is big, but icons such as settings, camera, gallery bla bla are tiny! I know where the basics are, but I may need to whack my magnifier out to have a good look and play around.

Anyway I’ll do a blog on my phone once I’ve finished learning this song!

Kayley rose

One Response to “Show time!”

  1. rosebud22 November 19, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

    Nice to know you got my christmas pressie xx

Leave a Reply

